Old School Roleplay
Join our server at " "

Please login the forums to Create a new Thread, Reply or even PM.

[Accepted] Andrew Boegs's application for N.O.O.S.E

Go down

[Accepted] Andrew Boegs's application for N.O.O.S.E

Post  Boegs on Fri Mar 09, 2012 5:49 pm

First name - Andrew

Last name - Boegs

Date of birth - 20/02/1986

Gender - Male

Age - 26

Birth place - Liberty City

Years in San Andreas - Eight

Contact number - -5230

Background check ((/stats)) - (post a picture)

Current Employment - Mechanic: N/A, I don't have any kind of jobs at the current moment.

Last Department your on - Umm, this is my first one. So nothing over here.

Reason for quitting your past department - N/A

Reason of transfser - N/A

Strengths - Well as I stated before I am a highly trained soldier under General Jim and Flint, I was trained to fear nothing , Besides I listen to orders and when I do my job, I do it correctly , I never mess around , I really like the job of a LEO, I've been LEO for almost all my life now, been serving people, helping them , busting criminals behind bars, So I am sure that I'll be very helpful man.

Weaknesses - I am sure that I have no weakness as I was trained to work under extremely hard conditions and I am not even afraid of death to save other's life.

Reason of tranfser - N/A