Old School Roleplay
Join our server at " "

Please login the forums to Create a new Thread, Reply or even PM.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Old School Roleplay
Join our server at " "

Please login the forums to Create a new Thread, Reply or even PM.
Old School Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application by : Fezu Nakayama

2 posters

Go down

Application by : Fezu Nakayama Empty Application by : Fezu Nakayama

Post  Fezu Sat Mar 17, 2012 8:37 pm

San Andreas Police Department

Recruitment Offices - Application

((IC))
Name: Fezu Nakayama
Current address: Los Santos
Phone Number: 5228
Amount of committed crimes(For reference only): None

Have you applied for the LSPD before?: Once
What skills/qualities can you bring to the LSPD, and what makes you better than other applicants?
Minimum 150 words, and try being original): I am a good driver and I can also shoot but I did not shoot a lot today. And part of the run very well. And if kolaroin so I do not care I will only say the police and put him to search for the alert. I'm not sensitive.Unless my car stolen in the field to become angry, because my car was once placed on the roof of the police station. And I told the police that you could take it off but no one helped, and he did not care.I jumped once from a big tower and jumped into a parachute. I took the parachute off of the foot was broken. It came a couple of police officers and one doctor. They asked, "What happened?" I replied, "I jumped from that big Tower parachute" when a doctor found feet "That he is a cross," They took me to a doctor and I survived without any injuries.